Photo of William Chilian, Past President

William Chilian

Past President

Photo of Amanda Jo LeBlanc, Secretary

Amanda Jo LeBlanc


Photo of Shawn Bender, Treasurer

Shawn Bender


Executive Council Members:

Photo of Angelica Gonzalez

Anjelica Gonzalez

Councilor (2019)

Photo of Donald Welsh

Donald Welsh

Councilor (2019)

Photo of Pooneh Bagher, Councilor

Pooneh Bagher

Councilor (2020)

Photo of John Chappell, MCS Councilor

John Chappell

Councilor (2020)

Photo of Andreas Beyer, MCS Councilor

Andreas Beyer

Councilor (2021)

Photo of Joshua Scallan, MCS Councilor

Joshua Scallan

Councilor (2021)